Fantasy Football

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fantasy Football

I know it's a year away but I love fantasy football. I would love to get a league together of "professionals" who would be interested?
    Check out my new site Today!
    Live 4 The Story

I might. I used to play 4/5 years ago when not many poeple played.

Comment

I'm hoping that this forum is still going strong by the time September rolls around... I'd love to get a league together with people who share some sort of common theme.

Each of the last few years, I've been in a league with guys I graduated high school with (way-back-when). As NFL.com allows you to join three leagues, I usually will just sign up for two other random leagues, with draft times convenient to my work schedule.

The thing that sucks about the random leagues is that you end up with about 2 or 3 people (out of 12) still paying attention after week 1. I'd love to be in more than one league per year where you actually have guys interested in participating all year long.

Comment

This forum will really explode imo come March and April when draft time rolls around and it is a good site not just about Draft so this forum will still be popular..
        2014-2015 Kentucky Wildcats (38-1)

Congrats to Wisconsin. Even more congrats to UK haters.

Comment

I would maybe do some fantasy. Haven't really done it in the pass but I'd give it a try.

Comment

I'd be up for it, so just 2 questions. Who will we do it with, i.e. ESPN, NFL.com, and who's the commish?

Comment

Let's figure that out in due time shall we?
              Forgive me I'm Swedish!

Comment

I'm down.. The past 2 years, 5 playoff teams out of 5 teams. 1st most of the year this year in 2 leagues, lost in the PO's...

I like Yahoo, and high scoring PPR leagues.. Probably won't play anything else.. If you are down with that let me know..

Comment

Ppr?
                  2014-2015 Kentucky Wildcats (38-1)