Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bryant Johnson to 9ers

Per ESPN 1st Take

1 year deal. Must say I didn't see that one coming.

I thought he signed with the Bills. Not a great fit for the offense, but he's better then what we have now. I still think we need a WR.

Comment

I thought....

...someone here had inside information that he would sign with the Bills?

Originally posted by bills_red View Post
      Per ESPN 1st Take

1 year deal. Must say I didn't see that one coming.
      Some random guy:

"Like I have been telling you for the past two months: The Oakland Raiders will draft Campbell."

Comment

If you do....

Originally posted by 49ersfan View Post
        I thought he signed with the Bills. Not a great fit for the offense, but he's better then what we have now. I still think we need a WR.

I doubt it will be in round 1 now.
        Some random guy:

"Like I have been telling you for the past two months: The Oakland Raiders will draft Campbell."

Comment

Originally posted by Silver Samurai View Post
          ...someone here had inside information that he would sign with the Bills?
          Like I said my guy has been wrong before.

Comment

Well this is a vast improvement at the position even if he doesnt fit. Cant drop any more passes than the recievers last year.
            If you like quality gaming, conversation, and crazy antics of Chunder, the live stream of Chunderfluff, live, on Twitch.com. Come join the fun at http://www.twitch.tv/chunderfluff#/w...rce=20121004en

Kermit The Frog + Miss Piggy = Yoda
            Moral of this story: USE CONDOMS KIDS! NEVER KNOW WHAT WEIRD LITTLE JEDI MIGHT POP OUT IF YOU DON'T!

Comment

Originally posted by Joey_Potter View Post
              Well this is a vast improvement at the position even if he doesnt fit. Cant drop any more passes than the recievers last year.
              That sounds like a challenge, lol.

But yea they still need to draft a play making WR in this draft.