Lito Sheppard

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lito Sheppard

Can someone please explain to me why the Eagles want to get rid of this guy? I just don't get it. He is a Pro-Bowl caliber QB that has fullfilled the expectations of being a first round pick, AND, he fits the system to a tee. He and Samuel would be an awesome starting CB tandem. Not quick Hall and Asomougha , but elite nonetheless. Why on earth are they shopping him?
    Some random guy:

"Like I have been telling you for the past two months: The Oakland Raiders will draft Campbell."

Good question Samurai. I dont know. They must be heavily drinking 24/7 to be making the offer to get rid of this guy.
    If you like quality gaming, conversation, and crazy antics of Chunder, the live stream of Chunderfluff, live, on Twitch.com. Come join the fun at http://www.twitch.tv/chunderfluff#/w...rce=20121004en

Kermit The Frog + Miss Piggy = Yoda
    Moral of this story: USE CONDOMS KIDS! NEVER KNOW WHAT WEIRD LITTLE JEDI MIGHT POP OUT IF YOU DON'T!

Comment

I don't understand why they don't move him to S. I guess they think Samuel was an upgrade and they can get better value to deal him.

Comment

I have heard it is because they have 3 starting CB and none of them will take the ego hit of being a Nickle corner.

I have also heard rumors that they want to move brown to S, which would leave sheppard at CB and they can draft the nickle.

This is from the franchise that drafted Kolb in the second round to sit around for 5 years until mcnabb leaves....
        Bears offseason wish list:

Jay Cutler, I am good, for now.

Comment

Their FO seems to be as clueless as Al Davis...

Comment

Originally posted by bucsfan333 View Post
            It's fun to make fun of old people who are oblivious to everything.

Comment

Is it possible that Andy Ried is the Demon Spawn of Al Davis.. just look at how his kids behave..hmmmm..... Bill Parcells is also an overrated FO man, imo.

Comment