Who had the WORST Day 1?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Who had the WORST Day 1?

Candidates: Tennessee and Atlanta...I'm busy so I want you all to talk it up..
    2014-2015 Kentucky Wildcats (38-1)

Congrats to Wisconsin. Even more congrats to UK haters.

Why arent the bungles a canidate
    Im not a Cleveland Cavaliers fan....No, I'm a LeBron James fan.

Comment

How about the lions who walked away with Cherilus and Jordon Dizon

Comment

Miami should be on the list as well.

Jake Long and Chad Henne are on my all overrated list if I woulda made on. I love Merling as a 5 tech I never saw a 3-4 team taking him...needs to gain 12 pounds.

Comment

I was LIVID when we took Stewart, but I feel better now that we have Otah as well. I hate giving up next year's 1st rounder but if those two guys can bring back the glory days of power running then it's all good.

I think we would have been better off with Otah at 13 and a power back in the 2nd or 3rd round

Comment

I vote for Detroit followed by Tennessee, then Atlanta. I wasn't impressed with Seattle or Houston either.
            www.Elemental-Designs.com

Comment

Considering that Atlanta had as many picks early as they did I think they were poised to have the best draft overall this year....except they decided to use some of those picks to move up to draft a player that they plan on putting in a position to get Matt Ryan killed.

So I'd say using two high 2nd round picks to move back into the first round to murder your #3 overall pick is a pretty bad deal.

I vote for Atlanta as worst overall just because they had it made if they would have just waited and let the draft fall to them and let all the other dumba$$ GM's F up this draft. They could have gotten some really good value in the 2nd round with all those picks because numerous 1st round players would have fallen to them.

DAK
              "I'm coming for you Murdock"

sigpic

Comment

Texans. Duane Brown in the 1st wtf??