Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• FAO Matt - Andre Woodson at Giants Camp

Quote from yesterdays morning practice

"QB André Woodson, in my opinion, has consistently out-played QB Anthony Wright. Woodson finds his receivers quicker, is more accurate with his throws, has a stronger arm, and has better timing. I am not an expert, but I do not see any great hitch or long wind-up in his throws. He certainly showed no hesitation on a shotgun snap in the seven on sevens that he threw deep down the middle to WR Sinorice Moss. It hit Moss right on the button."

Seems Woodson actually has a chance to be the backup this early never mind just make the team.

Slow release slow release slow release. Andre Woodson can't play in the NFL. I honestly never thought his release was a big deal, or even that slow. Tebow's release is much slower.

I am worried about his release a bit and I have stated this in the past, because I don't want Andre to turn out like Chris Simms. Simms release telegraphs his throws resulting in a bunch of tipped balls, but I think Dre is going to be fine.

Just wait until the preseason...Woodson is going to be very impressive, and WalterFootball.com is going to be on the mot.her****ing map
    2014-2015 Kentucky Wildcats (38-1)

Congrats to Wisconsin. Even more congrats to UK haters.

Comment

In two years, when the Manning Brothers leave football to persue careers in the Oreo Double Stuff Racing Leauge, both Woodson and Lorenzen will be the starters, and will play against each other in the Super bowl. Kentucky Vs. Kentucky

Comment

Originally posted by SoChillLax View Post
        In two years, when the Manning Brothers leave football to persue careers in the Oreo Double Stuff Racing Leauge, both Woodson and Lorenzen will be the starters, and will play against each other in the Super bowl. Kentucky Vs. Kentucky
        That would be the best Super Bowl ever.
        - Also known as Dan.