Darren McFadden

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Darren McFadden

I'm new to this forum thread and I just wanted to see what everyone here thought about DMAC. I graduated high school with him and he's one of my good friends. We're looking to see what people think about him winning the heisman this year. He played quaterback for my high school at Oak Grove. He carried our sorry team to state my senior year. I was the kicker on the team and kicked him in the hands so many times, I'm suprised he can still throw touchdown passes! haha Just seein what some other sports fans thought about him. Overrated? underrated? Wrong college team? Who is he? Let me know im curious.
    DMAC for Heisman
    Oak Grove, AR Class of '05

He's pretty incredible. You should get him to join this site
    Walter got PWN3D
    Rams GM

Picks
    2. Jake Long, OT, Michigan
    33.Cliff Avril, DE, Purdue
    65.Tom Zbikowski, S, Notre Dame
    101.Tavares Gooden, LB, Miami
    137.Dennis Dixon, QB, Oregon
    168.Maurice Purify-WR-Nebraska
    180.Justin Forsett-RB-Cal

Comment

Believe it or not Darren really isn't into watching football or interested at all in how things are going in the NFL. Him and his mom have both said he's going after this season. I really think he loves playing the sport but could really care less what everyone else is doing! lol I'll ask him if he wants to join and see some of the predictions on where he is going in the NFL. I mean look at peterson.
      DMAC for Heisman

Comment

That would be really cool to have him on the site
        Walter got PWN3D
        Rams GM

Picks

Comment

Yea he's a strange guy to be a football player. Sits on the computer alot, maybe I can get him into it. He'll watch an NFL game with me over a Bud every once in awhile so I'll ask him.
          DMAC for Heisman

Comment

He could be the first guest if Walter was to good ahead with the podcast suggestion!